User Tools

Site Tools


meetings:start

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
meetings:start [14.10.2016 13:17]
paebbels
meetings:start [28.10.2016 22:21] (current)
paebbels
Line 3: Line 3:
 ===== Next Meeting ===== ===== Next Meeting =====
  
-**Date:​** ​18.10.2016\\ +**Date:​** ​02.11.2016\\ 
-**Time:** [[http://​www.worldtimebuddy.com/?​qm=1&​lid=5746545,​5128581,​2643743,​2935022&​h=2935022&​date=2016-10-18&​sln=19-21|19:​00 ​CEST; 18:00 WEST13:00 EDT; 10:00 PDT]]\\ +**Time:** [[http://​www.worldtimebuddy.com/?​qm=1&​lid=5746545,​5128581,​2643743,​2935022&​h=2935022&​date=2016-11-2&​sln=19-21|19:​00 ​CET; 18:00 WET14:00 EDT; 11:00 PDT]]\\ 
-**Meeting service:​** ​[[https://​hangouts.google.com/?​hl=de|Google Hangout]] (a Google account and Hangout activation is required)+**Meeting service:** Google Hangout (a Google account and Hangout activation is required)
  
 +/* [[https://​hangouts.google.com/​call/​ddhpchoc2bfq3inv5xc2djrle4e|Google Hangout]] */
 /* [[http://​www.worldtimebuddy.com/?​qm=1&​lid=5746545,​5128581,​2643743,​2935022&​h=2935022&​date=2016-9-27&​sln=19-21|19:​00 CEST; 18:00 WEST; 13:00 EDT; 10:00 PDT]] */ /* [[http://​www.worldtimebuddy.com/?​qm=1&​lid=5746545,​5128581,​2643743,​2935022&​h=2935022&​date=2016-9-27&​sln=19-21|19:​00 CEST; 18:00 WEST; 13:00 EDT; 10:00 PDT]] */
  
Line 17: Line 18:
   closed="​true"​   closed="​true"​
 > >
-   * Mo 17.10.2016 - 19:00 CEST +   * Mo 31.10.2016 - 19:00 CET 
-   * **Tu 18.10.2016 - 19:00 CEST** +   * Tu 01.11.2016 - 19:00 CET 
-   * We 19.10.2016 - 19:00 CEST +   * **We 02.11.2016 - 19:00 CET** 
-   * Th 20.10.2016 - 19:00 CEST +   * Th 03.11.2016 - 19:00 CET 
-   * Fr 21.10.2016 - 19:00 CEST+   * Fr 04.11.2016 - 19:00 CET
 </​doodle>​ </​doodle>​
  
Line 27: Line 28:
  
   * Introduce new people to the group   * Introduce new people to the group
-  * Presentations (15-30 minutes plus questions; max. 60 minutes): +  * Presentations (60-75 minutes plus questions; max. 90 minutes): 
-    * [[http://osvvm.org/|OSVVM]]+    * [[https://github.com/UVVM/UVVM_All|UVVM]]
     * FuseSoC?     * FuseSoC?
-    * Format: slides for the into, live coding or demo 
  
 ===== 2016 ===== ===== 2016 =====
  
-  * [[.:​2016-yy-xx|xx.yy.2016]] <= next meeting+  * [[.:​2016-yy-xx|xx.yy.2016]] ​/* <= next meeting ​*/ 
 +  * [[.:​2016-11-02|02.11.2016]] <= next meeting 
 +  * [[.:​2016-10-18|18.10.2016]]
   * [[.:​2016-09-27|27.09.2016]]   * [[.:​2016-09-27|27.09.2016]]
   * [[.:​2016-09-14|14.09.2016]]   * [[.:​2016-09-14|14.09.2016]]
  
  
meetings/start.1476451022.txt.gz · Last modified: 14.10.2016 13:17 by paebbels