User Tools

Site Tools


Sidebar

GitHub

CoreLib

Sponsors

This website is sponsored by

Notes

This wiki uses icons from icons8.com licensed under CC BY-ND 3.0.

meetings:start

Table of Contents

Meetings

Next Meeting

Date: 02.11.2016
Time: 19:00 CET; 18:00 WET; 14:00 EDT; 11:00 PDT
Meeting service: Google Hangout (a Google account and Hangout activation is required)

Date and time for the next online meeting
Real name Mo 31.10.2016 - 19:00 CET Tu 01.11.2016 - 19:00 CET We 02.11.2016 - 19:00 CET Th 03.11.2016 - 19:00 CET Fr 04.11.2016 - 19:00 CET
Espen Tallaksen (espen.tallaksen)   
Jim Lewis (jimlewis)    
Lars Asplund (lars.asplund)     
Patrick Lehmann (paebbels)  
T. Meissner (tmeissner)   
Final result: 1 3 5 3 1
This poll has been closed.

Agenda

  • Introduce new people to the group
  • Presentations (60-75 minutes plus questions; max. 90 minutes):

2016

meetings/start.txt · Last modified: 28.10.2016 22:21 by paebbels